Hey Everyone!

Well, in our ongoing hope of one day being able to send our daughter to college, we’ve started up a new business to help bolster my writing income. As of September first we’re officially independent telecom brokers!

As a broker, I work with most of the major cell-phone carriers and can do both upgrades and new services for both hardware and contracts (we have some very nice pricing on phones, and a huge selection.)

Along with wireless phone service, I can also offer local home & long distance, and digital Voice Over IP which basically turns your internet connection into your phone line with unlimited calling, USB air-cards for internet access anywhere (no Wi-Fi required), and just about every cell-phone accessory you can imagine.

I also broker services for ADT (home security), DISH Network, and Direct TV.

Lastly, we have a very cool video phone (digital, so you’d have to have high-speed internet access) that let’s you see the people you’re talking to, assuming of course, that they have a video phone as well. This is great for seeing the grand-kids, and connecting with friends and family that live far off. The phone runs about the same price as a good digital photo frame (in fact, it is a digital photo frame when you’re not on a call) and the phone service is about $30 a month.

So, if you’ve been thinking about getting a new phone, switching carriers, or need any of the services listed above, let me know and I can get you a quote. I get my commissions directly from the service provider, so there’s no additional cost for you. You have no idea how much this would help us!  Even if I can offer you the same services you’re getting now for the same cost, it would really mean a lot if you would consider signing up your services through me. 

Feel free to comment below, or send me an email (perry AT perryperkinsbooks DOT com) and I’ll get back to you asap.

Thanks everyone,

-Gracie’s Daddy

