5:00pm Friday

Dearest Lord and Father in heaven…

Please bless my wife and bring her back safe and healthy from Ladies retreat, having heard your voice and experienced your love.

Forgive me for not always putting my family first in my life, and let me be more like you.

Help me be a light, a blessing, and a joy to my children this weekend.

Bless the ladies of Living Hope and speak to them.

Thank you, Jesus, for my family, the blessing of my children, and all that they teach me…and thank you that my daughter likes hot-wings.

Amen.

 

6:00 am Saturday

Dearest Lord in heaven…

Please bless my wife and bring her back safe and healthy.

Forgive me for feeding my daughter hot wings last night and let me get the stains out of the carpet.

Help me be a light to my children.

Bless our ladies.

Thank you, Jesus, for my family,

Amen

 

8:00pm Saturday

Dear Lord…

Please bring my wife back safe.

Forgive me for the words I said when the baby threw-up on my laptop.

Help me make it through the next twelve hours.

Bless the milk thats been on the counter since yesterday.

Thank you, Jesus, for nap-time, paper towels, and Veggie-Tales.

Amen

 

9:00am Sunday

LORD!

BRING MY WIFE BACK!

FORGIVE ME!

HELP ME!

BLESS ALL MOTHERS!     

THANK YOU FOR MY JOB!

AMEN!

 

